sam shepard
Nov

19

2:00pm
Film

Remembering Sam Shepard: Days of Heaven

Sun 19 Nov 2017
£4 + 50p booking fee
Walk with me
Nov

18

12:00pm
Film

Walk With Me (NI Premiere)

Sat 18 Nov 2017
£5
Battle of the Sexes
Nov

17

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night: Battle of the Sexes (NI Premiere)

Fri 17 Nov 2017
£6
Giraffada
Apr

01

6:30pm
Film

Walled Cities: Giraffada

Fri 1 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
Respect
Apr

29

6:30pm
Film

Music on Screen: Respect

Fri 29 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
Annette
Apr

28

6:30pm
Film

Music on Screen: Annette

Thu 28 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
Sparks
Apr

27

6:30pm
Film

Music on Screen: The Sparks Brothers

Wed 27 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
Zappa
Apr

26

6:30pm
Film

Music on Screen: Zappa

Tue 26 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
Tina
Apr

25

6:30pm
Film

Music on Screen: Tina

Mon 25 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
FirstCow
Apr

14

6:30pm
Film

First Cow

Thu 14 Apr 2022
£3 + Booking Fee
Subscribe to RSS - Film