sam shepard
Nov

19

2:00pm
Film

Remembering Sam Shepard: Days of Heaven

Sun 19 Nov 2017
£4 + 50p booking fee
Walk with me
Nov

18

12:00pm
Film

Walk With Me (NI Premiere)

Sat 18 Nov 2017
£5
Battle of the Sexes
Nov

17

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night: Battle of the Sexes (NI Premiere)

Fri 17 Nov 2017
£6
Falling
Nov

25

10:00am
Film

Opening Night Film: Falling with Intro by Viggo Mortensen

Wed 25 Nov 2020 to Fri 27 Nov 2020
£7
Topowa
Nov

29

4:00pm
Film

In Conversation: Topawa! Don't Give Up! Director Phil Sansom, producer Rupert Sansom, Brass for Africa founder Jim Trott and Cast

Sun 29 Nov 2020
OrlaBrady
Nov

21

10:00pm
Film

In Conversation: Silent Grace Q & A With Maeve Murphy & Orla Brady

Sat 21 Nov 2020 to Sat 28 Nov 2020
Topowa
Nov

29

4:00pm
Film

Topowa! Never Give Up!

Sun 29 Nov 2020 to Sun 6 Dec 2020
£6.50
SilentGrace
Nov

25

10:30am
Film

Silent Grace W/ Q & A

Wed 25 Nov 2020 to Sat 28 Nov 2020
£6.50
Katemccullough
Nov

27

2:00pm
Film

In Conversation with Award-winning Cinematographer Kate McCullough

Fri 27 Nov 2020 to Fri 4 Dec 2020
£5
Billie
Nov

25

10:15am
Film

Billie

Wed 25 Nov 2020 to Fri 27 Nov 2020
£6.50
Subscribe to RSS - Film