sam shepard
Nov

19

2:00pm
Film

Remembering Sam Shepard: Days of Heaven

Sun 19 Nov 2017
£4 + 50p booking fee
Walk with me
Nov

18

12:00pm
Film

Walk With Me (NI Premiere)

Sat 18 Nov 2017
£5
Battle of the Sexes
Nov

17

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night: Battle of the Sexes (NI Premiere)

Fri 17 Nov 2017
£6
Groundswell
Apr

23

12:00pm
Film

Groundswell With Q & A with Director Johnny Gogan

Fri 23 Apr 2021
£5
GlobalNetworkForPeace
Apr

10

12:00pm
Film

Global Network for Peace

Sat 10 Apr 2021
FREE ADMISSON
yuli
Apr

18

5:00pm
Film

Yuli: The Carlos Acosta Story

Sun 18 Apr 2021
£5
LOVE SONIA
Apr

24

10:15am
Film

Love Sonia

Sat 24 Apr 2021
£5
perfect candidate
Apr

11

1:30pm
Film

The Perfect Candidate

Sun 11 Apr 2021
£5
boom
Apr

25

11:00am
Film

Boom for Real: The Late Teenage Years of Jean-Michel Basquiat

Sun 25 Apr 2021
£5
WOODSTOCK
Apr

17

4:30pm
Film

Show Me the Picture: The Story of Jim Marshall

Sat 17 Apr 2021
£5
Subscribe to RSS - Film